What’s Happening @ MLC!

COVID-19
MLC is temporarily CLOSED.  

To help do our part to cut down the spread of COVID-19, MLC will remain CLOSED until Governor Gretchen Whitmer lifts the Stay-at-Home order.  Currently, that date is Monday, April 13, 2020.

INFANTS … TODDLERS … PRESCHOOLERS
Must attend a minimum of 3 days each week

$30 per day for half day morning Private Preschool.
$43 per day for morning Private Preschool 3 with afternoon Educational Daycare
$43 per day for morning Private Preschool 4 with afternoon Educational Daycare
$53 per day for Infants, Young Toddlers, Older Toddlers, & Preschool 2

Want to see some of our Preschool Graduations???
Click this link: MLC Preschool Graduations

CLASSROOMS
INFANTS: age range is 6 weeks to 12 months.
TODDLER 1:  age range 12 months to 21 months.
TODDLER 2: age range is 22 months to 2.5 years old.
PRE-K2: age range is 2.5 years old to 3.5 years old.
PRE-K3: age range is 3 years old to 4 years old (MUST be fully potty trained)
PRE-K4: age is 4+ years old and will be attending Kindergarten in the fall
SCHOOL-AGE: completed Kindergarten through 12 years old.

2020 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE
CLOSED:  Good Friday – Friday, April 10, 2020…No Charge
CLOSED:  Memorial Day – Monday, May 25, 2020…No Charge
CLOSED:  Labor Day – Monday, September 7, 2020…No Charge
CLOSED:  Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 26, 2020…PAID HOLIDAY
CLOSED:  Black Friday – Friday, November 27, 2020…No Charge
CLOSED:  Christmas Eve Day – Thursday, December 24, 2020…No Charge
CLOSED:  Christmas Day – Friday, December 25, 2020…PAID HOLIDAY
CLOSED:  New Year’s Eve Day – Thursday, December 31, 2020…No Charge
CLOSED:  New Year’s Day – Friday, January 1, 2021…PAID HOLIDAY

TOURS
Call Christine or Brenda to schedule your tour…586-226-7000
OFFICE HOURS: Monday – Friday 9:00am – 5:00pm
Call: 586-226-7000 or Email: macomblearningcenter@gmail.com